Get Ready For Rascal Flatts “Nothing Like This!”

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rascal Flatts[/lastfm] have had a busy 10 years as a group, and it continues with the release of their new album, Nothing Like This on Tuesday, November 16th. The album already boasts their latest hit, “Why Wait” and is destined to be a success.

To help get you ready for Rascal Flatts Live on Letterman streaming concert this Monday, we’re giving you a preview of some of the new songs they might play. Don’t forget to come back, right here on November 15th at 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT to watch the full show for free!

Now, is your opportunity to break down the new album and also see what the guys think of their recordings. Featured is the track listing, with exclusive short interviews of the band breaking down each song on the album. Check it out now!
“Nothing Like This” Track Listing (with comments from the band):
1. Why Wait

2. Easy

3. Sunday Afternoon

4. Play

5. Nothing Like This

6. All Night To Get There

7. Red Camaro

8. They Try

9. Summer Young

10. Tonight Tonight

11. I Won’t Let Go

Rascal Flatts talks about recording the album:

The Band talks about the next 10 years:

Remember, come back right here on Monday November 15th to watch Rascal Flatts streaming Live on Letterman concert as it happens!

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s